NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthly Meet

February
Sunday
27
Join us again at the New Berlin Enertainment Center for our 2nd meeting of 2022. Buy, sell, trade items. A clinic and layout tour
12:30 pm
Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Past Meets and Events

UPCOMING NMRA WISE Division Meet

All completed WISE Division events events are here.

   
 
Date Title Venue City State
Sunday, 9/18/2016
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Milwaukee Light Engineering Society Railroad Park Cedarburg Wisconsin
Sunday, 10/16/2016
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Midway Hotel Brookfield Wisconsin
Saturday, 11/12/2016
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 11/13/2016
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wisconsin Exposition Center Wisconsin State Fair West Allis Wisconsin
Sunday, 1/15/2017
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Midway Hotel Brookfield Wisconsin
Saturday, 2/18/2017
7:00 am
Alliant Energy Center Madison Wisconsin
Sunday, 3/19/2017
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Oconomowoc Area Historical Society & Museum Oconomowoc Wisconsin
Friday, 4/21/2017 - Saturday, 4/22/2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Southeast Wisconsin Southeast Wisconsin
Sunday, 4/23/2017
12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
New Berlin Ale House New Berlin Wisconsin
Sunday, 5/7/2017
8:00 am
DuPage County Fairgrounds Wheaton IL
Export ICS

trainfest 2016 logo

Trial NMRA Membership

NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthl...

February
Sunday
27
Join us again at the New Berlin Enertainment Center for our 2nd meeting of 2022. Buy, sell, trade items. A clinic and layout tour
12:30 pm

NMRA WISE DIVISION Monthl...

March
Sunday
27
Join us, as we get back in the habit of regular meetings. Buy, sell, trade model railroad item, attend a clinic, and take a layout tour.
12:30 pm